The 2010 ICC World Twenty20 was the third ICC World Twenty20 competition, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament that was held in the West Indies between 30 April and 16 May 2010. It was won by England, who defeated Australia in the final.

ICC Twenty20 Photogallery. Bangladesh batsman, Nazim Ud Din (L) hooks for four as Ugandan wicketkeeper, Nicholas Kebba ducks during the ICC World Championship Twenty20 final day warm-up match Help: Find ICC World Twenty20 Women 2020 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's ICC World Twenty20 Women 2020 schedule. provides all ICC World Twenty20 Women 2020 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. About the ICC Women's Championship. The inaugural edition of the ICC Women‘s Championship kicks off in August 2014 and will see the top eight sides in the game lock horns in a multi-year, bilateral qualifying competition that will lead into the pinnacle event in women‘s cricket, the ICC Women‘s World Cup. International Cricket Council (ICC) has put in place checks and balances to eliminate corruption during the upcoming World Twenty20 Championship starting March 8. India to Face West Indies, South

The ICC World Twenty20, also known as the ICC World T20 or the World Twenty20, is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. The ICC World T20 takes place every two years. However, no tournament was held in 2018.

The ICC T20 Championship is an international Twenty20 cricket competition run by the International Cricket Council. The competition is notional in that it is simply a ranking scheme overlaid on the regular T20I match schedule. After every T20I match, the two teams involved receive points based on a mathematical formula. The ICC Men's T20 World Cup (earlier known as ICC World Twenty20) is the international championship of Twenty20 International cricket.Organised by cricket's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), the tournament currently consists of 16 teams, comprising the top ten teams from the rankings at the given deadline and six other teams chosen through the T20 World Cup Qualifier. May 01, 2020 · Official ICC ranking for Twenty20 International cricket teams. Discover latest rankings, predict upcoming matches, see points and ratings for all teams.

ICC ODI Championship Batting Rankings The current top 100 ODI batsmen are listed below, clicking on a player name will take you to their player page. If you want to find out the ranking of a current player who is not in the top 100 or if you want to chart the rating of a retired player, enter their name into the search box. provides ICC World Twenty20 Women standings, fixtures, live scores, results and match details with additional information (e.g. head-to-head stats, odds comparison). Follow ICC World Twenty20 Women and 5000+ competitions on!